cresk on Flash Aesthetics
 
Sunday, 26. May 2002

Reciprocal linkage rules



I truly love that reciprocal thing. It gives a kinda kicking excitement. Getting attention from buddies all over the globe. Especially from Flash buddies. A simple Google search reveals some kickass results about how much sites actually linked back to thelinkz.com. I really appreciate that kind of feedback, kudos and propaganda.

David Burrows of Flashblog.net has just announced my brand new weblog that you are reading right now. I like to say thanks buddy! Flashblog.net was one of the first real Flashblogs around that got my attentive eyes blinking. After a while, say weeks, Flash blogs appeared all over the place including those of Macromedia's employees.

Guy Watson of Flashguru.co.uk linked up to my blog yesterday. Thanks again Guy! His very clear designed FlashGuru's MX 101 is my personal favorite Flash MX knowledge base that handles just about every Flash MX topic such as Flash MX Actionscript events, methods, objects and all of them, including the undocumented ones. His writing style appears to catch my eyes and brains as I already learned quite a lot from this Guy.

I'll be back in a blink


 

 
online for 8005 Days
last updated: 5/24/03, 5:40 PM
status
Youre not logged in ... Login
menu
April 2024
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930
May
recent
recent

RSS Feed

Made with Antville
powered by
Helma Object Publisher