cresk on Flash Aesthetics
 
Friday, 24. May 2002

Read my chaotic brain



As the creator and maintainer of thelinkz.com I'm dealing with lots of resources that have to be reviewed and validated before posted for the meanstream. I am doing this since 1996. Tons of resources to deal with every day and tons of resources waited to be validated.

I use Linkman Pro from Outer Technologies as my links manager to catch and organize resources in their appropriate categories. It's the greatest Links manager I ever met and believe me, I have met them all! Linkman Pro just does its job too well and handles millions of links with a push of a button at rocket speed. Truly Power Features that is.

Another Swiss army knive I'd like to mention is NoteTab Pro. In my humble opinion one of the best hardcore text- and code editors around for a while. thelinkz.com for example, has been written entirely in Notetab Pro: just like I did in those good ole days when I was learning html and javascript coding by trial and error.

It also seems that the forthcoming 5th version of Notetab Pro is in the works. It will include customizable syntax highlighting features and its debut is getting closer. Because I'm into Flash MX Actionscripting lately, I really like to write Actionscript in my favorite editor.


 

 
online for 8027 Days
last updated: 5/24/03, 5:40 PM
status
Youre not logged in ... Login
menu
May 2024
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031
May
recent
recent

RSS Feed

Made with Antville
powered by
Helma Object Publisher